Jeffrey L. Harmening

Chairman of the Board and CEO


Richard C. Allendorf

General Counsel and Secretary, SVP

Jodi Benson

Chief Innovation, Technology and Quality Officer, SVP

Kofi Bruce

Chief Financial Officer

John R. Church

Chief Supply Chain Officer and Global Business Solutions Officer

Dana M. McNabb

Group President, Europe & Australia

Jaime Montemayor

Chief Digital and Technology Officer

Jonathon J. Nudi

Group President, North America Retail

Shawn P. O'Grady

Group President, Convenience Stores & Foodservice and Chief Revenue Development Officer

Ivan Pollard

Chief Marketing Officer

Bethany C. Quam

Group President, Pet

Sean Walker

Group President, Asia & Latin America

Jacqueline R. Williams-Roll

Chief Human Resources Officer